• Honorary Planning Committee

  • PHI Community Foundation Vice President, Donna M. Cooper, is proud to announce the support of the following executive leaders. These remarkable individuals make a difference in their respective fields of endeavor, and proudly endorse the PHI Community Foundation 11th Annual Pepco Golf & Tennis Classic.

    2016 Honorary Planning Committee

    Donna M Cooper
    Event Chairwoman
    Pepco Region President

    The Honorable Eleanor Holmes Norton
    District of Columbia

    The Honorable Donna F. Edwards 
    Maryland 4th District

    The Honorable Chris Van Hollen
    Maryland 8th District

    The Honorable Rushern L. Baker, III
    County Executive
    Prince George's County, Maryland

    The Honorable Isiah "Ike" Leggett
    County Executive
    Montgomery County, Maryland

    David K. Owens
    Executive Vice President
    Edison Electric Institute

    Jim Dinegar
    President & CEO
    Greater Washington Board of Trade

    M.H. Jim Estepp
    President & CEO
    Greater Prince George's Business Roundtable

    Margaret A. Singleton 
    Interim President & CEO
    DC Chamber of Commerce

    Kathy Snyder, CCE 
    Interim President & CEO
    Maryland Chamber of Commerce

    The Honorable David Harrington
    President & CEO
    Prince George's Chamber of Commerce