• Leadership

  • Christopher M. Crane Chairman of the Board
    Denis P. O'Brien Vice Chairman
    David M. Velazquez President and Chief Executive Officer
    J. Tyler Anthony Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
    Paul R. Bonney Senior Vice President, Legal and Regulatory Strategy
    Donna J. Kinzel Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
    Robert Aiken Vice President and Controller
    Sandra Brummitt Vice President, Tax 
    Donna M. Cooper Pepco Region President
    Sandra Fisher Vice President, Transmission and Substations
    Marissa Humphrey Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis
    Michael W. Maxwell Vice President, Support Services
    Kevin M. McGowan Vice President, Regulatory Policy and Strategy
    Miguel Ortega Vice President, Technical Services
    Ken ParkerSenior Vice President, Government and External Affairs
    Michael Poncia Vice President, Customer Operations
    Wendy Stark Vice President and General Counsel
    Bill Sullivan Vice President, Electric and Gas Operations
    Thomas D. Terry, Jr. Vice President, Tax
    David Vosvick Vice President, PHI Human Resources